Monday, December 7, 2009

New Releases for tonight!

It's all here! Everything on your so-and-so's wishlist...and you don't have to wait!!!

Come down at midnight and grab some sweet shi...

Alog/Astral Club – Split Series #20

Circulatory System – Signal Morning

Dinosaur Jr – Pieces 7”

Frightened Rabbit – Swim Until You Can’t See Land 7”
Girl Talk – Night Ripper
Little Girls – Concepts

Múm – Sing Along To Songs You Don’t Know

Okkervil River – Black Sheep Boy (Deluxe 2XLP)

Timbaland - Shock Value II

No comments:

Post a Comment