Tuesday, March 30, 2010

New Releases at the OV

Got some good new stuff here for your listening pleasure...

Dum Dum Girls "I Will Be"

Wooden Shjips “Vol.2”

Glass Candy “Feeling Without Touching” 12”

Black Tambourine “S/T”

Zola Jesus “Stridulum EP”

+ these
Beirut “Lon Gisland” (Reissue)
Farah “Gay Boy” 12”
Zelia Barbosa “Brazil: Songs of Protest”
Garotas Suecas “Codinome Dinamite” 7”
Jawbreaker “Unfun” (Reissue)
Lou Bond “S/T” (reissue)
Michoacan “In The Dark of the Night” 12” (DFA)
Polar Bear “Peepers”
The Babies “Meet Me in the City” 7”
The Crystal Ark “The City Never Sleeps” 12” (DFA)
Unnatural Helpers “Sunshine” 7”
V/A “Afro-Rock Volume 1” (Kona Records)
V/A “Up In The Air” Soundtrack
Vivian Girls “My Love Will Follow Me” 7”

1 comment: