Tuesday, February 19, 2013

New Releases!

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - "Push The Sky Away"

Beach Fossils - "Clash The Truth"
Limited Silkscreened Cover (only 400 made!)

Strfkr - "Miracle Mile"

Iceage - "You're Nothing"

Doldrums - "Lesser Evil"

Psychic Ills - "One Track Mind"

Cass McCombs/White Magic - Split 7″
Inc. - "No World"
Dawn McCarthy & Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - "What The Brothers Sang"
The Howling Hex - "The Best of The Howling Hex"
Leech - "Tusks"
Lust For Youth - "Chasing The Light"
Matmos - "The Marriage Of True Minds"
Black Twig Pickers - "Rough Carpenters"
Jamie Lidell - "S/T"
Writer - "Brotherface"
Endless Boogie - "Long Island"
Dan Friel - "Total Folklore"
Las Robertas - "Dissected Affair" 7"
Jens Lekman - "I Know What Love Isn't" 7"
Volunteers Park - "S/T" 7"
Informatics - "Dance To A Dangerous Beat"
The Jealous Sound - "A Gentle Reminder" (Deluxe Edition)
Baptists - "Bushcraft"
Bobby Long - "Wishbone"
Darwin Deez - "Songs For Imaginative People"
Ooga Boogas - "S/T"
Eat Skull - "III"
Jeffrey Novak - "Baron In The Trees"
Julie Doiron and the Wooden Stars - "S/T" Re-issue
Wartorn - "S/T"
Maxmillion Dunbar - "House Of Woo"
Martin Rev - "S/T" (Reissue)
Chris Darrow - "Artist Proof" (Reissue)
The Jesus And Mary Chain - "The Sound of Speed" (Reissue)
The Jesus And Mary Chain - "Barbed Wire Kisses" (Reissue)
V/A - "The Thing From The Crypt (I Nearly Died Laughing)"

No comments:

Post a Comment