Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Lemme Get At Them New Releases Yo!

Explosions in the Sky & David Wingo - Prince Avalanche: An Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Ltd. Edition - White Vinyl)

Superhumanoids "Exhibitionists"

Blondes "Swisher"

Minks - Tides End (Ltd. Color Vinyl)

Medicine - To The Happy Few (Ltd. Color Vinyl)

Pop. 1280 - Imps Of Perversion
Dumb Numbers - S/T
V/A - Michigan Meltdown: Volume 2 - Twelve More Non-Hits from Pleasant Peninsula Preternaturals and Water Wonderland Weirdos
Ultraista - Remixes
Kendl Winter and the Summer Gold - It Can Be Done!
The Polyphonic Spree - Yes, It's True
Talking Heads - Fear Of Music
Pond - Hobo Rocket
Eric Copeland - Joke In The Hole | 2xLP
Ensemble Economique - The Fever Logic L.P.
Ex-Cult - Can You Believe Your Eyes | 7"
The Octopus Project - Sharp Teeth | 7"
The Bug - Filthy EP | 10"
The Sufis - Inventions
CSS - I've Seen You Drunk Gurl / Frankie Goes To North Hollywood | 12"
Barbarossa - Bloodlines
Ras G And The Afrikan Space Program - Back On The Planet

No comments:

Post a Comment