Tuesday, January 19, 2010

New Releases This Week at Origami Vinyl

Get Some!

Spoon "Transference"

Surfer Blood "Astro Coast"

Lindstrom & Christabelle "Real Life is No Cool"

The Spits "Pain" 7"

We also got these rad new adds:
Owen Pallett "Heartland"
Christmas Island "Nineteen" 7"
The Mayfair Set "Already Warm" 7"
The Fresh & Onlys "Second One To Know" 7"
The Bitters "East" 7"
Thee Oh Sees "The Master's Bedroom is Worth Spending a Night In"
The Mantles "S/T"
Liturgy "Renihilation"
Finches "Six Songs"
Pixeltan "Yamerarena-i"
Ovideo "S/T"
El Diablos Blancos "Dancing To Contusions" 7"
El Diablos Blancos "Geilen Flicken"
El Diablos Blancos /The Shanks "Split" 7"

and these new restocks...
Mariachi El Bronx "S/T"
The Muslims "S/T"
King Khan & BBQ Show "Invisible Girl"
Woods "Songs of Shame"
Ganglians "S/T"
Mos Def "The Ecstatic"
John Coltrane "A Love Supreme"
John Coltrane "Coltrane"
John Coltrane Quartet "Ballads"
Tom Waits "Swordfishtrombones"
Grace Jones "Nightclubbing"
The Velvet Underground & Nico "S/T"
MIA "Kala"

No comments:

Post a Comment