Tuesday, May 21, 2013


The National "Trouble Will Find Me"

Majical Cloudz "Impersonator"

Dirty Beaches "Drifters/Love Is The Devil"

Come "Eleven:Eleven"

Grim Tower "Anarchic Breezes"

Archi Pelago "Sly Gazebo E.P."
Dead Gaze "S/T"
Earthling "Dark Path"
Fan Tan "A Strange Game"
Hyetal "Northwestern Passage"
Nkengas "Destruction"
Om "Gethsemane Dubplate (Alpha & Omega)" 12"
Primus "Sailing The Seas Of Cheese"
Samps "Plans"
Sic Alps "She's On Top" 12"
Scout Niblett "It's Up To Emma"
Frightened Rabbit "Sing The Greys"
Squrl "EP #1"
The Baptists Generals “Jackleg Devotional To The Heart”
The mOOnbird "This Is Viking"
Black Bananas / Tobacco "Hey Rockin' / Lipstick Destroyer" Split 7"
Condominium “Show Them” 7”
Frank Turner "Recovery" 7"
Peer Group "Rhetoric and Hands" 7"
Slutever "1994/Spit" 7"
The Virgins "Prima Materia" 7"
V/A "Good God! Apocryphal Hymns" (Numero Group)
V/A "The Source Family Original Soundtrack"
Caribou "The Milk Of Human Kindness"
The Growlers "Gay Thoughts" 10"
Townes Van Zandt "High Low And In Between"
Townes Van Zandt "The Late Great Townes Van Zandt"

No comments:

Post a Comment