Tuesday, May 5, 2009

New Releases out today!!!

Check the board for our new releases this week. Actually it was such a huge week for new music, we couldn't fit it all on the board! Here are the ones that aren't on there.

- Sara Watkins "S/T"
- Fleet Foxes "Mykonos" 7"
- Acid Mothers Temple and the Melting Paraiso U.F.O. "Lord of the Underground"
- Double Dagger "More"
- Jon Mueller "Physical Changes"
- Julie Doiron / Calm Down - Split 7"
- Nomo "Invisible Cities"

And on to the New Release board...

In other "NEWS", Origami Vinyl will be featured on the CBS 6 O'Clock News tonight. Apparently they are doing a whole segment on us and vinyl. CRAZY! Make sure to TiVo it!

There they are across the street from our shop!

No comments:

Post a Comment