Tuesday, April 5, 2011

New Releases at OV This Week!

Check out all the new little babies we received this week!

Cold Cave – Cherish The Light Years

The Kills – Blood Pressures

Bill Callahan – Apocalypse

Destroyer - Ideas for Songs (Reissue)

Big Freedia - Azz Everywhere

Glasser – Mirrorage 12” (w/ Lindstrom remix – very limited)

Michael Hurley with The Unholy Modal Rounders – Have Moicy! (Reissue)

Future Islands / Lonnie Walker – Split 7”

Alela Diane & Wild Divine – S/T

Celebration - Hello Paradise - Electric Tarot

V/A - Folk and Pop Sounds of Sumatra Vol. 1

The Everymen feat. Kurt Vile – Hello, Nice Evening. We Are The Everymen 7”

Seryn – This Is Where We Are

Maritime – Human Hearts

1 comment: