Tuesday, April 12, 2011

New Releases at OV This Week!

New Releases 4/12/11

Panda Bear - Tomboy

Panda Bear - Surfer’s Hymn 7”

TV On The Radio - Nine Types of Light

Vivian Girls - Share the Joy

Sonny and the Sunsets – Hit After Hit

Jeff Buckley – Grace (Reissue)

Miles Davis – Kind of Blue (Reissue)

Whiskeytown – Pneumonia (Reissue)

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. – Horse Power EP / My Love is Easy: Remixes Pt. 1

The Feelies – Here Before

Gold Panda – Marriage 12”

Craft Spells – Idle Labor

Bass Drum of Death – GB City

The Go! Team – Apollo Throwdown 12”

Meat Puppets – Lollipop

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Here We Rest

Weedeater – Jason…the Dragon

Femi Kuti – Africa for Africa

The Sounds – Something To Die For

The One AM Radio – Heaven is Attached By A Slender Thread

Vessels – Helioscope

Quintron – Sucre du Sauvage

Tommy Guerrero – Lifebouts and Follies

The German Measles – A German Joke Is No Laughing Matter

V/A – Trouble in Mind SXSW 4 way split 7”

Cigarette Bums – Silverlake Garage 7”

No comments:

Post a Comment