Tuesday, August 2, 2011

I'm a new release blog...short and stout!

Moonface - Organ Music Not Vibraphone Like I'd Hoped
Pure X - Pleasure
Grinderman - Mickey Mouse And The Goodbye Man 12"
Collections Of Colonies Of Bees - Giving
Richard Buckner - Our Blood

Foot Village / Super Khoumeissa - Split Series #21 12"

Okkervil River - Your Past Life As A Blast 7"

Tig Notaro - Good One

Animal Collective - Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sufjan Stevens - Illinoise
Modest Mouse - Sad Sappy Sucker Chokin On a Mouthful of Lost Thoughts (Reissue)
Modest Mouse - The Fruit That Ate Itself (Reissue)
Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago
Bon Iver - Bon Iver
Pictureplane - Thee Physical
Eric Copeland - Whore House Blues 7"
Woods - Find Them Empty 7"
Bodies Of Water - Twist Again
Explosions In The Sky - Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Live Forever
Explosions In The Sky - The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place
Explosions In The Sky - All Of A Sudden I Miss Everyone
Explosions in the Sky - take care, take care, take care
Samiyam - Sam Baker's Album
The Telescopes - Taste
Hooray For Earth - True Loves
Eternal Tapestry + Sun Araw - Night Gallery
The Black Keys - The Big Come Up (Reverse Cover Image)
Brian Eno - Drums Between The Bells
Elliott Smith - An Introduction To...
Lou Reed - Metal Machine Music
Elliott Smith - From A Basement On The Hill
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Dap-Dippin' With...
Future Islands - In Evening Air
Menomena - Friend And Foe (Reissue)
Sleater-Kinney - All Hands On The Bad One

Happy Tuesday Suckas!

No comments:

Post a Comment