Tuesday, May 8, 2012

New Releases To Bail You Out

Caught up in a tough bind? We got some new records that our bound to get you out of a pinch...


Silversun Pickups "Neck of the Woods" (comes w/ FREE 7"!)

DROKK (Geoff Barrow & Ben Salisbury) "Music Inspired by Mega-City One"

Here We Go Magic "A Different Ship"

S. Carey "Hoyas"

Willis Earl Beal "Acousmatic Sorcery"

Plus these!
 - Royal Headache "S/T"
 - Sun Araw & M. Geddes Gengras "FRKWYS Vol. 9"
 - Nobunny "La La La Laa Love You" 7"
 - The Funkees "Dancing Time: The Best of Eastern Nigeria's Afor Rock Exponents 1973-77"
 - K-Holes "Dismania"
 - Janka Nabay & The Bubu Gang "An Letah"
 - Rusko Songs "S/T"
 - Ike Reiko "You, Baby" (Reissue)
 - Turing Machine "What is the Meaning of What"
 - V/A "The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond"
 - Led Er Est "The Diver"
 - Moon Duo "Mazes Remixed"
 - Wax Idols "Schadenfreude" 7"
 - JJ - jj nยบ 4 7"

No comments:

Post a Comment