Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Ch-ch-check out the new releases for 6/18... You won't be sorry you did.

Sigur Ros "Kveikur"

Camera Obscura "Desire Lines"

Tunng "Turbines"

Spinal Tap "This Is Spinal Tap" OST (Reissue)

V/A "Maron Soundtrack"

Beach Day - Trip Trap Attack          
Broncho - Can't Get Past The Lips
Caribou – Up In Flames LP+CD       
Efterklang - The Piramida Concert
Frank Zappa - Over-Nite Sensation (Reissue)          
Har Mar Superstar - Prisoner 7"       
Hospital Ships - Destruction In Yr Soul
Hyetal - Modern Worship
Justin Walter - Lullabies & Nightmares         
Mirrorism - Night Flight / Exit The Loop 7"             
Primal Scream - More Light                       
Spectrals - Sob Story
The Amazing Snakeheads - Testifying Time 7"        
The Mantles- Long Enough To Leave           
The Mothers Of Invention - Freak Out! (Reissue)        
Veronica Falls - Waiting For Something To Happen 7"
White Lung - Two Of You 7"

No comments:

Post a Comment