Sunday, June 5, 2011



Christmas Island – Meth Teeth 7”

Efrim Manuel Menuck – High Gospel

Human Eye – They Came From The Sky

Okkervil River – Rider 7”

Tara Jane O’Neil / Nikaido Kazumi – S/T

The Men – Leave Home


Antony & The Johnsons – Thank You For Your Love

Antony & The Johnsons – The Crying Light

Black Mountain – In The Future

Black Mountain – Wilderness Heart

Bon Iver – For Emma, Forever Ago

Cass McCombs – A

Dirty Projectors – Rise Above

Elliott Smith – Division Day 7”

Elliott Smith – Pretty (Ugly Before) 7”

Explosions In The Sky – All Of A Sudden I Miss Everyone

Explosions In The Sky – The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place

Explosions In The Sky – Those Who Tell The Truth…



Karl Blau – Golden Chariot 7”

Memory Tapes – Seek Magic

Moon Duo – Mazes

Okkervil River – Black Sheep Boy (Deluxe 2xLP)

Okkervil River – Don’t Fall In Love With Everyone You See

Okkervil River – Down The River Of Golden Dreams

Okkervil River – The Stage Names

Okkervil River – The Stand-Ins

Phosphorescent – To Willie

Ponytail – Ice Cream Spiritual

Small Black – New Chain

Sufjan Stevens – All Delighted People

Sufjan Stevens – Illinoise

Sufjan Stevens & OSSO – Run Rabbit Run

The Donkeys – Born With Stripes

The Tallest Man On Earth – Sometimes The Blues Is Just A Passing Bird

The Tallest Man On Earth – The Wild Hunt

Yeasayer – All Hour Cymbals

No comments:

Post a Comment