Wednesday, June 1, 2011


New To You:

Blouse – Shadow 7”

Boris – Attention Please

Boris – Heavy Rocks

Cave In – White Silence

David Bazan – Strange Negotiations

Death Cab For Cutie – Codes And Keys

Dels – Gob

Dog Faced Hermans – Those Deep Buds


Kids On A Crime Spree – We Love You So Bad

Reatards – Teenage Hate (Reissue)

Seapony – Go With Me

Sloan – The Double Cross

The Globes – Future Self

The Moaners – Nocturnal

The Vertebrats – Screaming Like A Mad Choir

Tokimonsta – Creature Dreams

V/A – The Hidden Tapes: A Compilation Of Minimal Wave From Around The World ’79-‘85

Woods – Sun & Shade


Band Of Horses – Cease To Begin

Band Of Horses – Everything All The Time

Band Of Horses – No One’s Gonna Love You 7”

Beach House – Teen Dream

Danielson – Grow Up 7”

Death Cab For Cutie – Narrow Stairs

Death Cab For Cutie – Plans

Earth – Earth 2

Earth – Phase 3: Thrones & Dominions

Flying Lotus – Los Angeles

Hunx & His Punx – Too Young To Be In Love

Iron & Wine – The Sea & The Rhythm

LA Sera – Devils Hearts Grow Cold 7”

Low - C’mon

Nirvana – Bleach (Deluxe Edition)

Sunny Day Real Estate – LP2 (Reissue)

The Postal Service – Give Up

The Shins – Chutes Too Narrow

The Shins – Oh, Inverted World

The Shins – Wincing The Night Away

The Unicorns – Who Will Cut Our Hair When We’re Gone? (Reissue)

Wolf Parade – Apologies To Queen Mary

Plus more on the way!

No comments:

Post a Comment