Tuesday, October 6, 2009


So much good stuff came out today! And we just got a bunch more in for ya.

Here goes nothin'!

Atlas Sound - Ill Be Your Mirror 7" (Pink vinyl w Hand Made Canvas Sleeve)
Atlas Sound - Requiem For All The Lonely Teenagers with Passed Out Moms (Orange Vinyl w Hand Made Canvas Sleeve)
Boris - 8 7" (Southern Lord)
Carbonas – S/T
De Kift – Krankenhaus (Ltd to 1000)
De Kift - S/T 7" (Mississippi)
De Kift – Yverzucht (Mississippi)
Death Cab For Cutie – Something About Airplanes (Reissue)
Eyedea & Abilities – By The Throat
Ganglians - Blood on the Sand 7"
Jim O’Rourke – The Visitor
Neko Case – Canadian Amp
Nurse with Wound - The Bacteria Magnet (One of a Kind Ltd Picture Disc)
Om – God Is Good
The Fresh & Onlys - Grey-Eyed Girls
The Fresh and Onlys - Laughter is Contagious 7"
Thee Oh Sees – Dog Poison
Unrest - Imperial f.f.r.r.
We Break Cameras - S/T EP

Can – Ege Bamyasi
Can – Out Of Reach
Can – Soundtracks
Dan Deacon/Adventure – Split 12”
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Up From Below
My Bloody Valentine – Before Loveless
Radiohead - …Before Computers
The Gun Club – Death Party
The Gun Club – Fire Of Love

Here's an idea...come down and snag one of these awesome new releases then bring it across the street for record club. Hmm?

Maybe we'll see you later.

No comments:

Post a Comment