Tuesday, October 4, 2011

New Releeeeeeeeeeeesays

Zola Jesus – Conatus

Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – Wolfroy Comes To Town

V/A – Japan 3.11.11 (A Benefit Album)

Colin Stetson – Those Who Didn’t Run 10”

Dreamers Of The Ghetto – Enemy/Lover

Papa - A Good Woman Is Hard To Find

Oberhofer - Gotta Go 7"Dinosaur Jr. – Bug (Reissue)

Dinosaur Jr. – Dinosaur (Reissue)

Dinosaur Jr. – You’re Living All Over Me (Reissue)

Three Mile Pilot – Na Vucca Do Lupu (Reissue)

Three Mile Pilot – The Chief Assassin To The Sinister (Reissue)

Aids Wolf – Ma Vie Banale Avant-Garde
Ed Askew - Imperfiction
Exitmusic – From Silence
Minus The Bear – Highly Refined Pirates (Reissue)
Minus The Bear – This Is What I Know About Being Gigantic (Reissue)
Rocky Votolato / Matt Pond P.A. – Split 7”
Siskiyou – Keep Away The Dead
State Champion – Deep Shit
Talkdemonic – Ruins
The Drift – Blue Hour
The Pine Hill Haints – Welcome To The Midnight Opry
We Were Promised Jetpacks – In The Pit Of The Stomach
White Dog – Triturate

Atlas Sound – Let The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel
Atlas Sound – Logos
Azita – Disturbing The Air
Baths – Cerulean
Beach Fossils – S/T
Beirut – The Flying Club Cup
Beirut – The Rip Tide
Bert Jansch – Santa Barbara Honeymoon
Bleached – Think Of You 7”
Bonnie Billy & The Picket Line – Funtown Comedown
Deehrunter – Rainwater Cassette Exchange
Deerhunter – Cryptograms/Fluorescent
Deerhunter – Microcastle
Gastr Del Sol – Crookt, Crakt, Or Fly
Japandroids – No Singles
Japandroids – Post-Nothing
Japandroids – Younger Us 7”
Kurt Vile – Constant Hitmaker
LCD Soundsystem – 45:33
LCD Soundsystem – S/T
LCD Soundsystem – Sound Of Silver
LCD Soundsystem – The London Sessions
LCD Soundsystem – This Is Happening
Menomena – Posh Isolation
Of Montreal – Hissing Fauna, Are You The Destroyer
Of Montreal – The Early Four Track Recordings
P.G. Six – Starry Mind
Polvo – Shapes
RTX / Heavy Cream – Split 7”
Silver Jews – American Water
Smog – Supper
Sonic Youth – Daydream Nation (Box)
Sonic Youth – Goo (Box)
Sonic Youth – Murray Street
Sonic Youth – Sonic Nurse
Spindrift – Classic Soundtracks Vol. 1
Swervedriver - Raise (Reissue)
The Afghan Whigs – Gentlemen (Reissue)
The Morning After Girls – Alone
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – S/T
Thee Oh Sees – Help
Ty Segall – Horn The Unicorn
Ty Segall – Lemons
Ty Segall – Melted
Ty Segall – S/T
V/A – Brass Pins & Match Heads (Mississippi Records)
V/A – In The Storm So Long (Mississippi Records)
Veronica Falls – Bad Feeling 7”
Will Oldham – Seafarers Music

Come get in out of the rain.

No comments:

Post a Comment